Book by phone: 808-396-0055
Enjoy amazing sunsets right from your backyard

Marina Front Tranquility

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 10, 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Honolulu, Hi 96825 United States

SPECIAL RATE! $400/nt up to 8 guests staying NOW THROUGH Dec 14, 2017



*** Perfect Layout for Large Family or Group ***



Whether you are planning a family gathering or traveling with a group of friends our home is ideal for you. With two master suites on opposite sides of the home you can enjoy the main living area together and still have privacy as well


For larger groups, the 1 King and 3 Queen beds in the 4 main bedrooms and the 5th bedroom with two single beds provide ample space for different sleeping arrangements.



*** Comfort and Scenery ***



Our home offers unparalleled opportunities to relax and experience the magnificent Hawaiian lifestyle. Sitting on the water’s edge, you have a perfect view of the surrounding mountains and valleys.

Rent a paddle board or kayak and explore the Marina canals right from the newly renovated dock outside the pool deck. If you'd rather have a bit more excitement, you can make your way all the way to the ocean!



When you get back, jump in the pool to cool off and BBQ some Ahi steaks on the gas grill...all while watching the sunset colors painting the sky.



*** Unique Location - Perfect for Sightseeing ***



Marina Front Tranquility is wonderfully located in desirable Hawaii Kai, just a short drive to beautiful beaches such as Sandy Beach and Hanauma Bay. It is just a 15 minute drive to Waikiki and a 30 minute drive to downtown Honolulu.



1 Mile from home - Costco, Safeway and CVS-Longs Drug Store




*** Amenities ***



The home has two master suites both with private baths and a/c units. Three additional bedrooms for friends or the children. Private pool, bbq and dock on the marina.



Past guests have said it’s the perfect community with friendly neighbors, the convenience to shops, restaurants and waterfront living. Looking for that perfect neighborhood to spend your next vacation? You have found it at the Marina Front Tranquility home.



TA-089-672-2944-01
Local contact: Hawaiian Vacation Rentals

Nightly Rate:


SPECIAL RATE! $400/nt up to 8 guests staying NOW THROUGH Dec 14, 2017



Regular Season: $550/nt (up to 8 guests, each additional guest $35/nt) (seven night minimum)


Summer Season (June, July, Aug): $600/nt (up to 8 guests, each additional guest $35/nt) (seven night minimum)


Thanksgiving: $750/nt (up to 8 guests, each additional guest $35/nt) (seven night minimum)


Holiday Season (December 15 - Jan 5) : $1050/nt (up to 8 guests, each additional guest $35/nt) (7-14 night minimum depending on actual dates)



Reservation Fee: $100


Cleaning Fee: $400

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story
Unit Code Marina
Beds 1 king bed, 3 queen beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 1 car garage
Pets No pets allowed.
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Air conditioning in two bedrooms, Free WIFI
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Nearby shopping mall, Nearby restaurants, Nearby public transportation
Culture Symphony Orchestra, Art Museum, Theaters
Outdoor Deck, Patio, Gas Grill, Private Pool, Lanai
Geographic Near Beach, Close to Town, Mountain Views, On marina, Marina front
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, High Speed Internet
Average Manager Rating (Based on 197 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 23 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
87 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Wonderful Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    MAUREEN M from PALM HARBOR, FL recommends this vacation rental

    It was perfect, magical and wonderful. We had a great time couldn't ask for a better place and location. The pool was such an added bonus. We had 10 people staying- grandmother- mom- dad- aunt- 6 adult children 19-33 yrs old. Loved it so much have recommended it to others. House looks just like pictures. Rental process easy. No hidden expenses. Not one complaint from any of our 10 guest. Local food store less then 2 miles away. Perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 9/27/2017

      Reviews like yours make our job so rewarding! Thank you for your kind words, Maureen...and for recommending the house to others! We would be happy to help them have a "magical" stay! Mahalo and Aloha, Your HVR Team

  •  
  • A Garden Spot in Paradise

    Stayed 9 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Roy S from Pacifica, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This rental turned out to be the perfect location for a large family. The warm pool on the property was perfect. The house rules were very reasonable, and clearly written out.
    There are two master bedrooms with their own bathrooms and they both had A/C. The rest of the house had numerous fans to circulate the air, but even during consistent 85 degree days in Honolulu, the heat was always tolerable. The location was centrally located and only 30 minutes from the airport, and very close to Hanama Bay. Plus, it was within easy walking distance of an excellent shopping center. This would be our FIRST choice of lodging in or around Honolulu, and it made our Hawaiian vacation perfect!

    • Manager Responded on 8/1/2017

      Such a pleasure for us to hear that your family thoroughly enjoyed their time at the house, Roy! I agree, it is a pretty ideal location for convenience. I am sure future renters will benefit from your comments. Hope you can visit with us again soon! Mahalo and Aloha, HVR Team

  •  
  • Marina Front Tranquility

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bruce N from Leonardtown, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Great location in safe locale close to shopping
    Quiet neighborhood w/ ample driveway parking
    Clean and well stocked home
    Excellent customer service with management agency
    Was not prepared for lack of A/C throughout home; only present in 2 BRs, but fans were helpful
    Pool remained almost immediately sullied by leaves from neighbor's bamboo tree despite daily cleaning

    • Manager Responded on 7/12/2017

      Thank you for your thoughtful review, Bruce. We are glad you enjoyed the property. Please visit with us again one day! Mahalo and Aloha, HVR Team

  •  
  • House was wonderful

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darren S recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time while were in Hawaii. The house was great. Would recommend this home to anybody that was interested in having a good location.

    • Manager Responded on 6/21/2017

      Great to hear that the family enjoyed their stay. We appreciate your recommendation, Darren! Come visit with us again soon. Mahalo and Aloha, HVR Team

  •  
  • Hawaii Haida Gwaii

    Stayed 13 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Haida Gwaii, BC CAnada V0T 1M0 recommends this vacation rental

    the property was a great location. No problem with ppl or managers. Clean and professional. The family did complain about beds, to soft and no air conditioning in 3 of the 5 rooms. very tranquil. family loved the idea of renting a home, instead of a hotel or resort! I introduced a lot of my friends and family to this kind of accommodation. I did this in Cuba and Jamaica & now Hawaii. we accidentally checked out late as I thought 3pm we left asap and I keep forgetting to call and inform them of this.

    • Manager Responded on 5/31/2017

      Thank you for your comments. We do sincerely appreciate constructive feedback. That's a difficult one... beds too soft... too hard...very personal preference and not a decision that will please everyone. Several of the beds are brand new! We are very glad to hear your family enjoyed the trip! Aloha and mahalo, HVR Team

  •  
  • More then expected.

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James K from Tooele, UT recommends this vacation rental

    When we pulled up the outside was a little underwhelming but when we went into the home and saw how open the floor plan was and hoe beautiful the view was from the back patio (not to mention how clean and clear the pool was) we were more than pleased with the rental. It truly was a home away from home for us. The sunrise and sun sets over the Marina were great and th kids preferred swimming at the house over going to the beaches most days. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone looking for a spacious place to stay while viviting the sites of O'ahu!

    • Manager Responded on 2/23/2017

      Thank you so much, James, for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear your family so enjoyed the property. Your thoughtful comments are appreciated by us...and by our future guests. Hope to have you back one day soon! Mahalo and Aloha, HVR Team

  •  
  • Nice Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Apollo Beach, FL recommends this vacation rental

    The location was pretty convenient and most everything lived up to its billing. I was surprised that only a few select rooms were air conditioned, but the weather was reasonable and we really didn't need it much. For the 9 of us it worked out just fine. A bit overpriced, but not grossly overpriced.

  •  
  • EXCELLENT FOR ADULT FAMILY EVENT

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brian P from Schenectady, NY recommends this vacation rental

    I needed a place to host family for a wedding event at nearby Kahala resort Never having been to Oahu I found this property brousing the web. I was in need of a large home and wanted something private and not to far from the hustle of Waikiki but accessible to all areas of the island. The photos and description on line captured my interest first. Working out details with Amanda via e-mail was a breeze. The property and management did not disappoint by delivering excellent value. Amanda even went out of her way to accommodate a rush delivery of medication from the mainland.
    Overall the property is not brand new but it is well maintained and the photos on line are accurate depictions of the present state. The area was quiet and relaxing - just what the doctor ordered. The proximity to the Hanauma Preserve and other costal features was a bonus for early morning explorations to capture sunrise photos.
    The only real improvement could be a more air conditioning in all bedrooms as the local climate is difficult for us northern mainland types to adjust to.
    To everyone at MDI, Mahalo!

  •  
  • Loved this house!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leila M from Sandy, UT does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Fantastic 5 bedroom 3 bath, nice kitchen and living areas, very roomy and comfortable. Great lanai and view of waterway. Quiet area, perfect location, so much to do and enjoy. Management team a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend! Would love to go back.

  •  
  • Quiet Relaxing Stay!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laurie B from Honolulu, Hawaii recommends this vacation rental

    Nice house for our family reunion...loved the location, which was close to town, & enjoyed the view & relaxing around the pool. House was clean, but pool had alot of leaves when we arrived, thenl we figured out how to clean the pool stainer. We made a conscious effort to hold the noise down since neighboring houses were close by.

    The living room was alittle warm even with the windows open & fans going, so we enjoyed our meals & spent the day on the patio. Kitchen was well equipped with cooking equipment & dinnerware,; linen closet had ample supply of towels & linen. Tubs in the bathrooms have a fairly high side, so it's not ADA-friendly. Bring your own shampoo & bath soap since none are provided.
    It was convenient having Costco & supermarkets close by. Lots of restaurants in the area which we've been to in the past, but had great dinner at the Harbor Village Chinese restaurant in Koko Marina, where we had good food & dim sum.
    Took a spectacular drive to trek up to Makapuu Lighthouse, then tidepools across Sea Life Park. Spent another day kicking around Kailua town & another day in Kaneohe to hit the farmers market for local produce & homemade foods at Windward Shopping Center. Ho'omaluhia Botanical Gardens in Kaneohe is a usual favorite for us, too.
    I'd recommend the house to others & definitely consider renting again for our next reunion!

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandy J from Greenwood , AR recommends this vacation rental

    Amanda was very helpful and attentive. The home served our 3 generational group of 9 very well. The showers have great water pressure. Suggestions...warn renters there are no toiletries. I definitely would stay here again. To be fair..there were a few bugs in the kitchen and the pool had issues....we never used it.

    Lots of towels. Great location.

  •  
  • Great location and view!

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Malibu, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Nice property but the constant inescapable heat and stuffiness inside the house made me look forward getting out and into my air-conditioned car. Otherwise clean and as described. Very nice view and quite location.

  •  
  • Marina Front Tranquility Review

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Liz V from Missoula, MT recommends this vacation rental

    The location was wonderful. The neighborhood people were very friendly and welcoming. The house was very well kept, clean and comfortable. We received fantastic customer service throughout our stay and I have, and will continue to recommend this property to friends and family.

  •  
  • It was okay

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The pool was dirty and the beds were uncomfortable. The location was great and loved the marina in the backyard. Can't be too loud or neighbors will complain which sucks when you are trying to enjoy a vacation and have a good time. Overall it was okay

    • Manager Responded on 1/22/2016

      Aloha Yen, I am sorry to hear you just had an okay time. Although we of course want our clients renting the home to enjoy themselves we are upfront regarding noise restrictions in our contract. We received a complaint from the neighbors after 11pm which is past the 10pm quiet hours you agreed to in signing the contract. Our homes are located in residential areas and although you are on vacation the neighbors do still have to get up early for work. I do appreciate the feedback on the beds, I will most definitely notify the owner. Hope despite the noise issue you all were able to enjoy your time in the island! Aloha!

  •  
  • Christmas in Paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Albany, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We took several of our kids and grandkids over vacation. This house was perfect for our group of eleven. Lots of room in the house, well stocked except for bath towels and pool that was very nice. The location was very good. Short distance to the things we wanted to see and do. Great week!

  •  
  • Amazing,comfortable home.

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim S from Wynn Vale, SA recommends this vacation rental

    We had 8 adults staying here and had plenty of room to move. Before we arrived Amanda was a great help and answered any questions we had about the home and area.The pool needed cleaning when we arrived(due to storms before we got there) a quick call to Amanda and within the hour it was cleaned. The two main bedrooms have A/C but they could do with it in the main living area as it got quite hot during the day when your out. They do have ceiling fans in all bedrooms and portable fans though.There's plenty of eating venues and supermarkets around.The house had plenty of towels and the kitchen had everything you needed to cook and eat, it was also nice to have things like condiments oils and sauces in the cupboard. Maybe the only thing missing was a clothes hoist or line for washing,there's a tumble dryer but that heats the house up. Views were beautiful, area lovely and it was great after a big day out to come home and enjoy a swim in your own pool. We would all love to return one day and would highly recommend this home. Thank you also to Amanda for your help.

  •  
  • Beautiful Stay!!

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly S from Costa Mesa, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    What a Saving Grace this rental was. We rented a home on the North Shore for our family of 10 and arrived to an unihabitable home and no place to move 10 people. We stayed in a hotel the first night while I was trying to regroup. After sending out a gazillion inquiries for rentals on line, Amanda was the ONLY one to call us and ask if she could help! She was AMAZING the entire process! We arrived to a sparkling clean, gorgeous home and we couldn't have been happier. We originally didn't want to stay on this side of the island because all of our "excursions" were mostly on the North Shore, but our son found many wonderful hikes, cliff jumps and more to do on this side. We will DEFINITELY return to this home with our brood! We loved the a/c in the two masters, the house was sooooo hot because it was hot outside. It was unbearable some nights, and the kids slept outside on the loungers, so of course, whole house a/c would be great, but understand it is not needed often and is a huge expense. The kitchen was a great size for our family, although I found it could have been a little better stocked for "real cooking" which I did every night. Missing serving bowls and utensils and a large frying pans for cooking up 20 scrambled eggs for my 5 boys!! Other than that, the linens were great, the decor attractive, I think the outside dining table chairs could be updated, a little rickety to be truthful as were the lounge chairs. But all in all, the stay was a huge relief and a delightful respite from the utter hatefulness we encountered with the other rental. SO Thank you a million times to Amanda for her accomodations and her overall GREAT attitude! So appreciated!!

  •  
  • Beautiful views

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Anchorage, AK recommends this vacation rental

    The house has amazing views! Don't let the local kayak delivery place tell you that this water is bad and they can't deliver - I wish we had done more research and had been able to use the waterway! The house itself is located a very short walk from Safeway which was good. It's only air conditioned in two bedrooms which was hard for this Alaskan family. The tile gets very slick, especially when walking in from the pool deck (I fell and hurt my knee pretty bad so just beware). Also, the cleaners weren't fantastic so make sure you check before using any dishes/utensils. We let the management company know and they refunded us a small portion of our rental fee but we had to scrub the kitchen before we could use it.

  •  
  • Great Location for Family Stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Belmont, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Nice set-up with good amount of room for family stay. Limited amenities for water activities. Other homes we've rented had boogie boards, kayaks, and/or paddle boards.

  •  
  • Wonderful home in paradise! Great for multiple families.

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelsey A recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I stayed here with our 1year old son and another family who also had a 1year old. The house itself was a good fit for 2 families with the two master bedrooms on each corner of the house, and the kids each had there own room as well. It was also nice that everything was on one level making it easier with the kids. We enjoyed many hours by the pool and overlooking the canal and mountains. The sunsets were incredible almost every night we were there.

    The location of the house was fantastic! Having been to Oahu a handful of times I love this part of the island but there' is never anywhere to stay. This house is conveniently located in a small quiet neighborhood near great beaches, grocery stores and fantastic restaraunts! There is even a movie theatre near by too!!

    Overall, we were all very happy with our stay. It was nice to be out of the craziness of Waikiki and stay in area in which i consider to be a nicer suburb of the island. I would recommend this house to friends or anyone looking to go to Oahu with a family. The management company was also very helpful from start to finish. They were very responsive and even helped us with some of our itinerary planning.

    • Manager Responded on 6/24/2015

      Aloha Kelsey, We are so pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed their stay at the Marina Front Tranquility home! We have worked hard to get this property to it's full potential and it sounds like we have done just that. We look forward to assisting you on your next trip back to the island! Mahalo, HVR Management

  •  
  • Almost Paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Evelyn J from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This was our first trip to the island of Oahu. We came out to meet my mom's family and had a wonderful time. There were a few minor issues at the rental home (missing garage door opener, broken tv, dirty pool)that were addressed immediately. The Hawai'i Kai area is beautiful. I can't wait to come back. 05/2015

  •  
  • With a little more work this will be a great rental!

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Honolulu, Hi recommends this vacation rental

    We were offered this house after our original vacation rental (another company) had problems. We were the first renters for this property, so there were a few glitches, but the problems were offset by an attentive manager and helpful contractors. The house was comfortable, though more seating in the living room would be nice (there were 6 of us-parents, kids ages 18, 16 and 13 and grandmother)-- and we couldn't all sit to watch tv or movies together), and lounge chairs outside would have been nice). The neighborhood is nice and quiety. Easy access to beaches, restaurants, Costco, groceries, etc. The dishwasher will have to be replaced soon, however it worked for us (just had to work the door closed), coverings on the small bedroom didn't arrive--so we had to tack up a temp. paper covering, washing machine was fixed as was the ice maker. It sounds like a lot of problems, but all was dealt with promptly. A few more items in the kitchen would be helpful (as we were the first renters), such as wine glasses, baking pans & baking sheets, oven mitts/pads, basic spices (salt, pepper, cinnamon, sugar, etc.), cheese grater, large serving platters or trays. It was nice to have two master bedrooms at opposite ends of the house for grandma and parents, and the girls (16 & 18) each had their own room with double beds and shared a bathroom, and my son had the small bedroom on our side of the house and used our bathroom. A few more amenities would also be helpful for a vacation rental such as shampoo, hairdryer, kleenex -- things you would normally expect for overnight accomodations. With the above mentioned taken care of, this will be a great vacation rental! We still had a great time. Went to dinner at Waikiki a couple nights, went scuba diving, short drive to nice beaches, and dinner at nearby Assagio (highly recommended!), hiked Koko Crater trail (exhausting) and drove to Kailua for kayaking (be sure to stop at Sweet Home Waimanolo for yummy food)!

  •  
  • perfect location

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Guangzhou, XX recommends this vacation rental

    We had a good time here. Location is perfect for us. All our friends lived nearby, and it is close to Hanuman Bay. If the booking can be confirmed online immediately, it will be much more convenient.

    • Manager Responded on 11/5/2014

      I am pleased to say we now offer the ability to use an Electronic Signature when booking our homes! You can now do everything right online. Mahalo for the recommendation!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Sep 1, 2017-Dec 14, 2017 $400 $2,800 na 5 Tue, Wed, Thu checkin only
Dec 15, 2017-Jan 5, 2018 $1,050 $7,350 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 6, 2018-May 31, 2018 $550 $3,850 $16,500 5 No restrictions
Jun 1, 2018-Aug 31, 2018 $600 $4,200 $18,000 5 No restrictions
Sep 1, 2018-Nov 19, 2018 $550 $3,850 $16,500 5 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
21.290043,-157.709092

Hawaiian Vacation Rentals PO Box 25455 Honolulu, Hi 96825 808-396-0055 info@hvroahu.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon